Home > MJ hoax death > Soldiers of L.O.V.E. – Part VIII

Soldiers of L.O.V.E. – Part VIII

“Jay-Z continues to do things differently for the rollout leading up to his new album, Magna Carta Holy Grail. In anticipation of a Justin Timberlake collaboration titled “Holy Grail,” which we’ll be receiving in full tomorrow, Hov has decided to let go some of the track’s lyrics.
The lyrics were made available through his Google Play app, which Samsung user can now download in the Google Play store. The album will be available for 1 million Samsung Galaxy users on July 4th, and the following 72 hours for the rest of the world.”

And what we hear:

[Verse 3: Jay-Z]
Now I got tattoos on my body, psycho bitches in my lobby
I got haters in the paper, photo shoots with paparazzi
Can’t even take my daughter for a walk
See em by the corner store, I feel like I’m cornered off
Enough is enough, I’m calling this off
Who the fuck I’m kidding though
I’m getting high, sitting low
Sliding by in that big body
Curtains all in my window
This fame hurt but this chain works
I think back you asked the same person
If this is all you had to deal with
Nigga deal with, this shit ain’t work
This light work
Camera snapping, my eyes hurt
Niggas dying back where I was birthed
Fuck your IRIS and the IRS
Get the hell up off your high horse
You got the shit that niggas die for, dry yours
Why you mad, take the good with the bad
Don’t throw the baby out with the bath water
You still alive, still that nigga
Nigga you survived
You still getting bigger nigga
Living the life, Vanilla wafers
In a villa, illest nigga alive
Michael Jackson’s Thriller

Thank you to all the Soldiers of L.O.V.E and those who beLIEve!

  1. 02.08.2013 at 12:08 pm

    wow! Didn’t hear that one. Thanks for posting

    • 02.08.2013 at 6:59 pm

      this is a new song from the album Jay-Z, dear:)

  2. 02.08.2013 at 12:09 pm

    Reblogged this on Silver Glepha's Thoughts and commented:
    The story continues…

  3. ljmissmj
    11.09.2013 at 7:54 pm

    OMG! Shame! You are truly grasping at straws with this one.. JZ?? Really JZ?? JZ don’t care nothing about MJ. Are you kidding, Michael wasn’t even cold and JZ was proclaiming his spouse is the “Next Micharel Jackson” of course MJ fans shut that crap down quick! I wouldn’t give one ounce of credibility to his lyrics holding any type of “relevance” to to Michael. In my humble opinion he- like so many others – are jumping on the coattails of one of the greatest artist and humantiarians – just to get some “shine” or credibility to himself. He knows – that Michael’s legacy has gained lots of cash.. and that’s the only reason why threw Michael’s name in that garbage. Hey each to his own, I respect the fact that there are people that believe MJ is alive. I for one believe he is alive, but only in my heart and mind and in my dreams. But believe me I am not bashing anyone that believes otherwise. But please don’t give these corn ball “entertainer’s” anymore “shine” from the back of Michael’s hard earned work and image. Michael gave his all to his fans and to the world at large, don’t lessen MJ’s legacy by linking his name to just these people. Gosh where were all these “lovers” of Michael during his darkest hours…

  4. ljmissmj
    11.09.2013 at 8:18 pm

    sorry – i meant no disrespect but it really pisses me off the way MJ’s name is being thrown around to get attention. These people aren’t “soldier’s” they are opportunists.. “hey let me put Michael’s name in a rap”, “hey let me steal one of Michael’s demo’s and put my name on it” Enough with phoney entertainer “fans” ,, I saw this cooking show a few years ago and the guy says “hey I even cooked for Michael” I’m looking at the TV like yeah right, the guy must have been four years old when he cooked for Michael??. Guys, it’s four years later and it’s still hurts for me – I have days when i cry and can’t get over the loss of this sweet kind gentleman. We fans don’t have to agree on everything, and as you know we are very diverse and passionate about MJ! LOL! What binds us all together in the first place is our LOVE and Respect for this great Light of Love.
    I miss Michael’s smile the most, thank goodness for pictures and short films. We are all blessed to have experienced this man in our lifetime. Again, I meant no disrespect to Mr. Carter personally, I don’t know the guy. I just feel his use of Michael’s name was meaningless . I’m done, peace to all soldiers of love.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

